Reading Journal

How Not To Die “

 

I couldn’t really relate to this article because for me it was all over the place ! To summarize it was about doctors making a short movie on ways of death ! But it also went back and forth from their personal life’s , to their opinions on different ways people get treated in health care ! It was kind of all over the place , I get distracted with writing like this ! Where they talk about one main topic and then switch it within a paragraph or too ! I do however like that they talked about how people get treated in the healthcare system because that is very important to me ! I feel like the article should have been more structured maybe introduce the movie , talk about what they’re plan is with that or just focus on their opinions and their personal experiences ! Tough read for me wasn’t that interested

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *